On the verge of some sort of crud…

Today has been yet another low energy day. I think I might have picked something up when I went to the doctor’s office on Wednesday. I got my flu shot about a month and a half ago so this can’t either be flu or a reaction to a flu shot. Not coughing, not sneezing, not snotty. Just feeling as if my get up and go has got up and left.

I did weigh in at 195 on the doctor’s scale…7 pounds lost in the space of a month. Likely my weight is going to start creeping up again thanks to my lack of activity yesterday and today. I am NOT going to get down on myself for this,however. This is self-care, NOT laziness.

Leave a Reply

